| If you are new to our blog, please do keep posted with online scam by adding our rss by clicking here. You can view our main site and report online scams there, too. |
According to whois.net www.dealstead.com and www.sz-xinglong.com are the same scammer. I checked with whois.net and found that they are both under the same organization libin. The admin is Yiduo Lin (if that is the real name) is a con artist. Something needs to be done about this situation. I have already filed claims with ic3.gov, ftc.com, attorney general of state (in Missouri), etc. They have been able to operate on alibaba.com a B2B site. I am unsure of their name on alibaba.com, but I will keep you updated when I find it. I have been in contact with the moderator at alibaba.com and they are looking into investigating their operations. If anyone has any information on them please do let me know at garen@report-online-scams.com. Please check my whois report on www.report-online-scams.com. You can view the whois report on the second page of the dealstead.com link and the also the second page of the sz-xinglong.com page.
| This blog post is copyrighted, and is property of report online scams. |
Sponsors



No Comment
Random Post
Leave Your Comments Below