| If you are new to our blog, please do keep posted with online scam by adding our rss by clicking here. You can view our main site and report online scams there, too. |
Before you waste any money on www.Good-jewelry.com please be advised that, they are a scam site. From the same people that brought you www,dealstead.com a well know scammer, Good Jewelry is simply no different. I have conducted a WHOIS report and have found that are the same person. They have many sites that I will be exposing on my blog.
Basically, their product line is a ripoff of Abercrombie and Hollister. They have taken their images straight from their site and incorporated a phony flash screen.
This scams appears to be in the making, but I should launch shortly. What they appear to be doing is setting up fake live help services using generic name on MSN. Here is their two live agents e-mail addresses: pettyshirley@hotmail.com and cngoodjewelry@hotmail.com They even have a fake login screen where you can register with them.
Avoid doing any business with them because they will simply take your money and jump around to their next scam site.
This thread is published on http://www.report-online-scams.com. Please contact the administrator if you have any questions of concerns.
| This blog post is copyrighted, and is property of report online scams. |
Sponsors




Hello, thanks for reporting us, r u crazy.
crazily?
i believe you’re never buy from us but why do that with us?dont believe crazy to speak everything?