| If you are new to our blog, please do keep posted with online scam by adding our rss by clicking here. You can view our main site and report online scams there, too. |
It seems that after many complaints of ripping honest people off www.DealStead.com has been shut down. According to who.is their site is listed as inactive. No longer will they be able to rip more unsuspecting people off. They have been widely known as a scammer since 4/11/2009.
They are no longer allowed to rip businesses off at Alibaba.com, a popular B2B network. However, the con-artist that does operate www.dealstead.com also operates 588 other web site, according to domaintools.com. I would please ask you if someone could help locate their hosting service we could write a letter and stop their scam at the root of the problem.
This is their registrant information:
Organization : linwei
Name : linwei
Address : shenzhen
City : xiamen
Province/State : FuJian
Country : CN
Postal Code : 361012
So long Miss Joan, and may you burn in hell!
Following her demise she sent me this message:
HI ,
SO now you are happy,very happy right?
because of you,our website was closed ,now our company broke out,the boss run away,i lose my job.
i think you are laughing.
but i am crying
There is no real business and her company is operated by a 3G cell phone. I paid 1,000k for goods and you have me an $85 refund? Also, I have many, many reports of this scammer ripping people off. There lead scammer is XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION, which is in the process of getting ALL 600+ of their sites shut down! I offer not remose for this scammer and they should be imprisoned. They have cost tons and tons of people thousands of dollars.
This thread is published on http://www.report-online-scams.com. Please contact the administrator if you have any questions of concerns.
| This blog post is copyrighted, and is property of report online scams. |
Sponsors



No Comment
Random Post
Leave Your Comments Below