USB Flash Drive Rip Off (www.okflashbay.com)

10 Comments

almost scamed Said,
August 22nd, 2009 @6:07 pm  

Thank God, I looked. I was about to order from this company named okflashbay.com! Watch out!

mygif
Garen Said,
August 22nd, 2009 @6:27 pm  

Glad we could help. Watch out if you are looking for a wholesaler from Alibaba.com, there are a ton of scammers on there.
Garen

mygif
LEO Said,
August 28th, 2009 @7:00 am  

YES THEY SCAMMER ME, I SEND TO THEM 600 USD, AND 300 USD TO THE USB-FLASH-DISK@HOTMAIL.COM http://WWW.USB-MEMORY-DISK.COM DONT BUY FROM THEM

mygif
Garen Said,
August 28th, 2009 @7:57 pm  

anything by XIN NET is a scam. Please check the WHOIS report on any site, if you see it is from XIN NE,T beware that is a 110% a scam.

mygif
September 18th, 2009 @1:12 pm  

What a shocking news it is! Really Now a days we can’t put a trust on any one! Thanks for this useful information. It is very informative and hence people who will come across this site will gain lot of information about it. I am very happy to being a part of your site!

mygif
lrylkwr Said,
September 24th, 2009 @4:02 am  

this company are scamer and manufactory usb indrustry

mygif
Mr.Jameson Said,
October 17th, 2009 @8:38 pm  

Hello,
be carefull.

http://Www.topaba.com and http://www.okflashbay.com are both fruad.
They accept only Western Union. And the person who shoul get the money is Wen CHen.The lady from okflashbay is called Miss Linda and the boy from topaba.com is called coriine or joy.
EMS but you get nothing
Be carefull.They givr you a tracking number from

mygif
Paul Said,
December 8th, 2009 @12:33 pm  

Miss Linda took me for $360, all i got was 25 usb’s instead of 100, and they were substandard, maybe i can flog them at a car boot sale and recouperate some of my money.
They are thieves, and very good at it, never mind you win some you loose some.

mygif
liu... Said,
January 13th, 2010 @4:04 am  

Shenzhen U disk wholesale (Rongsheng Technology) greetings to everyone here
Our company specializes in producing U disk, factory direct. Welcome
Come to consult asking about the price.’s Web site is:
http://seven777888999.b2b.hc360.com/
Customer Service QQ: 503280864
E-mail: rongsheng2010@126.com

mygif
Pingback & Trackback

Random Post

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved


WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera