How To Check A Chinese Scam Site

19 Comments

Garen Said,
August 29th, 2009 @8:25 am  

This is a great article. An asset to http://www.report-online-scams.com collection!

mygif
Alp Teker Said,
August 29th, 2009 @7:28 pm  

Very useful information.. Thanks guys!

mygif
August 30th, 2009 @12:24 am  

This is a great post. I have bookmarked it and forwarded it to couple of my business associates. Thanks for the great information!

mygif
September 10th, 2009 @1:17 pm  

Very useful . thank for great article

mygif
September 14th, 2009 @1:31 pm  

Thank you very much for that wonderful entry.

mygif
September 18th, 2009 @2:22 am  

I really liked your blog!

mygif
Idlemall Said,
December 15th, 2009 @4:01 pm  

Very insightful. Thank you.

mygif
January 6th, 2010 @2:58 am  

I have just been scammed for US$500.00 by the above company do i have any chance of getting my money back. this site is from alibaba and the stories i have read since is horific, why do the Government of china allow such a thing outstands me it is bad for the chinese hard working people that are good, as we used to trade a lot of work threw china that will now be soursed elsewhere.this site must be cleaned up now Regards Garry Darcy

mygif
January 6th, 2010 @3:00 am  

http://baimaoHK.com this is there website do not be fooled they are all alibaba and the 40 thieves.

mygif
DAVE Said,
January 25th, 2010 @9:32 am  

omg i lost $70 only when i bought shoes from http://www.goldenweb21.com
they never send me the shoes. No refund, they blocked my msn,
that time i talked with the girl store name Lisa
i pay $73 USD to samshoes@hotmail.com
becarefull guys,
only $70 they take the money an just go away.
That was my first transaction and i will NEVER again
made any purchase with Chinese ugly site.

mygif
January 28th, 2010 @8:59 pm  

You can also use our site to check when and where the website was registered:
http://www.isafetrade.com/supplier-website-check

Put in the supplier’s website information (like http://www.alibabausb.com). If the website is regitered in the last few months, it’s probably a scam. If the registrant’s address is in Putian, Fujian, China, it’s also probably a scam (Putian and Nigeria are both famous for scams).

mygif
February 6th, 2010 @8:26 am  

be aware of this scammer! I lost lot of money…..be aware because he is very nice when chats with you….

mygif
report fraud Said,
February 6th, 2010 @8:28 am  

http://www.keywinbiz.com….I forgot the website

mygif
Curtis Said,
February 26th, 2010 @11:21 pm  

Hi Everyone,

Just wanted to share with everyone that this site and MANY others are all a SCAM.

eleckingdom.com
mutualshops.com
treasure-shop.com
steadysale.com
electrading.com
right-stores.com
loyal-shop.com
happyuse.com
favorstores.com
blue-stores.com
buy-send.com
holytrade.com
parity.com
eleckingdom.com
direct-buye.com

These sites are all identical to http://www.treasure-shop.com and it is ran by the same people out of China.

Here is my review for http://www.treasure-shop.com

This is a website based out of China. They appear to have really fantastic prices on all kinds of goods. They say the are a foreign exchange company and ship directly. They do NOT accept paypal. Once you send money, they collect it and NEVER ship your merchandise.

They said they were having weather problems at first, then they said it was hung up in customs, then they just stopped communication at all.

mygif
Pingback & Trackback
December 11th, 2011 @10:07 pm  
mygif

Random Post

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved