| If you are new to our blog, please do keep posted with online scam by adding our rss by clicking here. You can view our main site and report online scams there, too. |
Why Is www.safe-wayonline.com A Scam?
Another scam site, safe-wayonline.com is a fake escrow site run by Romanians. They have been reported to operating on eBay and luring people into selling very expensive jewelry. Commonly, this scam artist will pose as someone looking to buy your products on eBay. However, this site at safe-wayonline.com is a fake escrow site and should be reported to ic3.gov.
The users name on eBay is botrock22 and his/her email is jmbenson6@gmail.com. He will state that he lives in Spain and wants to use another “trust escrow system.” This escrow system is his scam site. Even more discouraging is salomon_978 another eBay user might be in on this scam with botrock22.
This scammer is hosted under the ICANN name of XIN NET, which is a widely known scammer. Please check out this article on XIN NET:
http://spamtrackers.eu/wiki/index.php?title=Xin_Net
Bottom Line On Safe-wayonline.com
WWW.SAFE-WAYONLINE.COM Is A Scam!
This thread is published on http://www.report-online-scams.com. Please contact the administrator if you have any questions of concerns.
| This blog post is copyrighted, and is property of report online scams. |
Sponsors



No Comment
Random Post
Leave Your Comments Below