www.aototoys.com is a scam

4 Comments

AOTO Said,
September 26th, 2009 @4:08 pm  

we are not a scam, the first payment we accept is Paypal.
have you do business with us before? when i told you our Paypal account have been frozen?

mygif
Rebecca Redman Said,
September 29th, 2009 @1:30 am  

They also go by the website http://www.gz-168.com and are doing exactly the same thing. They promise to have what you are wanting and then wont accept Paypal, only Western Union or Moneygram and when you have paid them they no longer have the goods and refuse to giveyou a refund as it costs too much money to do this! They now refuse to answer my emails!!!!

mygif
Anonymous Said,
December 30th, 2009 @1:31 pm  

Screw you you chinese BASTARDS! You even plagued MSN by making those stupid websites (ex. omg-funny-igotcha.com) that send out messages to the victim’s contacts when the victim is offline, and if you click on the link, you get the same “disease”. Here’s an example of what they send:

http://omg-funny-i-gotcha.com/?gallery=msn name goes here]&invite=tqyc482rqp20qMKbppiRoLCpd7rRlXzS0YaGj7hqRXmgz5/owpit5qfLz5c=

F**K YOU XIN NET “TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION”!
In case you need it, here’s their IP address: 121.54.171.44. We will take you down, and rip you apart for all the money loss and annoyance you caused. And learn to speak English retarded bitch!

mygif
Anonymous Said,
December 30th, 2009 @1:34 pm  

also, DO NOT CLICK THE LINK THAT I POSTED!(it probably won’t work anyways)

mygif

Random Post

Leave Your Comments Below

Please Note: All comments will be hand modified by our authors so any unsuitable comments will be removed and you comments will be appreared after approved


WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera