| If you are new to our blog, please do keep posted with online scam by adding our rss by clicking here. You can view our main site and report online scams there, too. |
I received an email from wbxfwxy@hotmail.com saying we are the biggest electronics wholesales in china, then I click on the link to open their site, I find cheap products there, after that I tried to get in touch with them on the site by the right hand side of the page there is “online service leave message”, I then click on it eventually MSN Messenger was open, then I left them a message that am interested in buying a video cameras. The next day he gets back to me. So I asked him if these products are real, he replied yes, anyway to cut it short I registered and start to shop I bought goods worth more than EUR1000.- but I decided to start by paying for just one item that cost EUR175.- I made wire transfer through my Bank, I told him if my first order goes well then I will pay for the rest, he said it will be better for me if pay all at once to get discount, I replied I prefer to start it like this. I have all their emails and all what we discussed at MSN Messenger. The worst of all this site is targeting people outside China, this web site cannot be viewed in China, China IPs are blocked. After about 3days this guy is no longer visible in my MSN messenger and on the 4th day I got an Email saying
“Dear friend:
We will offer you best goods and best service. We have sent the goods to you. But it is stopped by custom office. They ask 120 EUR tariff. The tariff is legal and needed. Please pay us and we will pay them cash. You will get your goods in 2 days after the tariff paid. We will do our best to make you enjoy profit. We really wish long business with you. Waiting for your news!
Best wishes! ”
When I got this email, I laughed I then said to myself “You can only kill brave men at once” Somehow I think Chinese Government is responsible, they have existing Bank accounts
This thread is published on http://www.report-online-scams.com. Please contact the administrator if you have any questions of concerns.
| This blog post is copyrighted, and is property of report online scams. |
Sponsors



No Comment
Random Post
Leave Your Comments Below