| If you are new to our blog, please do keep posted with online scam by adding our rss by clicking here. You can view our main site and report online scams there, too. |
A lot of HYIP scam sites have emerged. I made one test investment in early November with nowinvesting.net. They do not make payouts and the site is being promoted over PTCs. I also found out that this site is registered under one address with other investment sites. The sites are: takefunds.net catchfunds.com surftoget.net willdopay.com flyinvest.net highgetpaid.com gethighpay.com investingcc.com waytoget.net Domain info are: REGISTRANT CONTACT INFO Protected Domain Services – Customer ID: DSR-949024 125 Rampart Way Suite 300 Denver CO 80230 US Phone: +1.3034596012 Email Address: ADMINISTRATIVE CONTACT INFO Protected Domain Services – Customer ID: DSR-949024 125 Rampart Way Suite 300 Denver CO 80230 US Phone: +1.3034596012 Email Address: TECHNICAL CONTACT INFO Protected Domain Services – Customer ID: DSR-949024 125 Rampart Way Suite 300 Denver CO 80230 US Phone: +1.3034596012 Email Address: BILLING CONTACT INFO Protected Domain Services – Customer ID: DSR-949024 125 Rampart Way Suite 300 Denver CO 80230 US Phone: +1.3034596012 Email Address: You can verify this from whois.domaintools.com
| This blog post is copyrighted, and is property of report online scams. |
Sponsors



No Comment
Random Post
Leave Your Comments Below